Support For Entire Families

"There are people that will impact you forever, and form a support system around your family. I would say the majority of those people we've met through Fraser."


 


Related Links:

Fraser Expertise & Information >
Fraser Board of Directors >
Fraser President and CEO >


How Do I Get Started - Start Now >
How Do I Get Started - Start Now >


Home  »  About Fraser » Contact
Print

Contact


Contact information:


  General inquiries: 612-861-1688
  Client Services- to schedule or cancel outpatient services: 612-767-7222
  For more information on intake, visit our Schedule An Evaluation page.

  General Fax: 612-861-6050
  Medical Records Fax: 612-728-5301
  Email: fraser@fraser.org
  Administrative Address: 2400 West 64th Street, Minneapolis, MN  55423


Fraser Board of Directors


Fraser Senior Leadership:


President, Chief Executive Officer
Diane S. Cross - bio
Diane.Cross@fraser.org
Director of Fraser Autism Center of Excellence
Pat Pulice
Pat.Pulice@fraser.org
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Jan Luker
Jan.Luker@fraser.org
Director of Pediatric Therapy
Letty Faller
Letty.Faller@fraser.org
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Michael Nass
Michael.Nass@fraser.org
Director of Fraser Mental Health
Aric Jensen
Aric.Jensen@fraser.org
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Janet Moser
Director of Fraser School
Deedee Stevens-Neal
Deedee.Stevens@fraser.org
´╗┐Vice President of Development
Joel Barker
Joel.Barker@fraser.org
Director of Residential Living
Lisa Zaspel
Lisa.Zaspel@fraser.org
Vice President of Properties and Facilities
Dave Halsey
Dave.Halsey@fraser.org´╗┐
Director of Home & Community Supports
Sheila Grisim
Sheila.Grisim@fraser.org
Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
Brenda Beukelman
Brenda.Beukelman@fraser.org
Director of The Fraser Institute
Chris Bentley
Chris.Bentley@fraser.org
Vice President of Clinical Quality
Shelly Brandl
Shelly.Brandl@fraser.org